Header Ads

Ubisoft announces Just Dance 2 - Extra Songs

Today Ubisoft announced that it will launch Just Dance 2 - Extra songs exclusively for the Wii on July 22 this year! After the worldwide success of Just Dance, the franchise is back to get you up on the dance floor! This new game will feature 21 tracks, previously only available via download, plus two new exclusive tracks.

Just Dance fans will rediscover everything they loved about their favorite dancing game, with hits such as Rihanna’s Pon De Replay, Blur’s Songs 2, Firework by Katy Perry, You Can’t Hurry Love by the Supremes or Panic at the Disco’s Nine in the afternoon. This forthcoming package will also be playable without the need for Just Dance 1 or 2.

See the list below for some of the tracks that are in the new game!

A Band of Bees – Chicken Payback
Blur – Song 2
Carl Douglas – Kung fu fighting ( Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis remix)
Estelle feat Kanye West – American Boy
Katy Perry – Firework
M/A/R/R/S – Pump Up The Volume
Panic At The Disco – Nine in the afternoon
Rihanna – Pon De Replay
Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
The Supremes – You Can’t Hurry Love
V V Brown – Crying Blood
Countdown Dee’s Hit Explosion – Barbie Girl
Love Letter – Why oh why
Nick Phoenix and Thomas Bergersen – Professeur Pumplestickle
Studio Allstars – Maniac
Sweat Invaders – Skin-to-Skin
The Hit Crew – Here Comes The Hotstepper
The Lemon Cubes – Mambo NO. 5 (A Little Bit Of Monica)
The Lemon Cubes – Moving On Up
The Reverend Horatio Duncan & Amos Sweets – Down By The Riverside
The World Cup Girls – Futebol Crazy

Plus two exclusive tracks:

A R Rahman, Pussycat Dolls featuring Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You are my destiny)
Sweat Invaders – Funkytown’

No comments